niceguy26272 56 / M
"seeing what's going on out there and searching for a friend"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 20, 2006

To view all of
niceguy26272's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of adultfriendsfinding.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy26272's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,594,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
james6791
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
kyblue81960
Kentucky, United States
kinky2ntn
Tennessee, United States
Cutnub
California, United States
rm_fun4all6608
North Carolina, United States
2forplay24230
Virginia, United States
ltfy9006
Tennessee, United States
BREY0062
Tennessee, United States
CocksNcum27
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
niceguy26272 56/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Looking to find interesting people
Introduction
bored and looking for friendships and excitement. seeing what's up out there, meeting new and exciting people. Maybe have a little fun along the way.

My Ideal Person looking for someone for friendships and good times, and a little bit of fun. Maybe an occasional get together.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, ac dc,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It's all in the imagination

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of niceguy26272's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 26, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses