looker3542 59 / M
"looking for fun and friends I cant read most email emails i use the im on here to when i have te pi"
Swannanoa, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 10, 2015

To view all of
looker3542's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of adultfriendsfinding.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looker3542's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,595,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pucksdreams
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
niceballs2016
North Carolina, United States
RobertS123471
South Carolina, United States
Sexylady77692
North Carolina, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
meatlover4u3
North Carolina, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
funseeker365
North Carolina, United States
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
 
Status
looker3542 59/M
Swannanoa, North Carolina
Introduction
open mind easy going clean cut dff comfortable with both sex like to be out doors looking for women and men free member hit me up on im on here

My Ideal Person clean ddf open minded easy going

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of looker3542's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Swannanoa, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 14, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses