bonesession817 32 / M
"Opening up things"
Bronx, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 2, 2019

To view all of
bonesession817's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bonesession817's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,500 New photos this week!
  • 96,532,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Akers Styckebruk, Sweden
Georgia, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
bonesession817 32/M
Bronx, New York
Lets link up
I am trying this out to see if I have any luck. Every profile on here has been a fake per I NOT DO CAM GIRLS.... I DO NOT DO SCAMMERS... That means, paying hook ups, steam card scams, knocking you down, etc... DONT WASTE MY TIME.

My Ideal Person Is someone who is open minded, down to earth. Understanding that this is for friendship and potential hookups only. Also to be a real person, if you're real just reach out with your favorite COLOR in the subject of the message.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of bonesession817's responses

  • 32 / male
  • Bronx, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: