Anariska_1 50 / M
"I know what I’m seeking ...."
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 13, 2018

To view all of
Anariska_1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of adultfriendsfinding.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anariska_1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,594,914 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msdomme1
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Alesy_Nova
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Anariska_1 50/M
Niagara Falls, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello and thank you for taking time - I am here, hoping to find a woman or a couple to share, clean - discrete, fun times with. Often the mind is sexier than the body and am hoping to find someone open and willing. Good luck to all

My Ideal Person A woman or couple, that are laid back and drama free. People who take life in stride and are looking to simply enjoy what they do. Maturity, confidence and not into games - let’s face it, if you can’t be open here ....

A sense of humor, intelligence and easy going nature trumps all.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anariska_1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 18, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: