444rick444 76 / M
"Old spice. Want to spice things up?"
Winnabow, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2010

To view all of
444rick444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of adultfriendsfinding.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 444rick444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,773 New photos this week!
  • 97,742,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Needdawn
Virginia, United States
mwfslut46
North Carolina, United States
VegasTrip417
Missouri, United States
moe4748
North Carolina, United States
Browngirl11
North Carolina, United States
ladyscarletsweb
North Carolina, United States
diannapaul
South Carolina, United States
Hip2thagame
North Carolina, United States
veryhotblonde197
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
444rick444 76/M
Winnabow, North Carolina
4 out of 5 women prefer old spice after a close shave.
Introduction
Looking for single or married ladies or couples for daytime fun. Love to pleasure my partner in many creative ways, always mindfull of your limits. Prefer making love rather than just having sex. If you don't understand the difference, then just having sex is a close second. Experienced lover skilled in oral, anal, and straight sex. see my kinks. Also skilled at giving long s. Love extended foreplay almost as much as the main course. Hope to teach you a few new tricks. My bucket list starts with having sex with a married lady while her husband watches. At the bottom of my list is checking out at age 95 due to being shot by a jealous husband.

My Ideal Person Married lady not getting satisfied at home, or wanting to have new adventures.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of 444rick444's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Winnabow, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses