1971BiggUnsLuvr 48 / M
"I like to watch and be watched... Women only, PLZ!"
Not Where You Are, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2007

Still not a member of adultfriendsfinding.net?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 1971BiggUnsLuvr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,028 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,595,238 Active Members!*
 
Status
1971BiggUnsLuvr 48/M
Not Where You Are, Texas
No longer GOLD. IM me. Hopefully it works. I like to jerk off on cam - especially when I'm being watched... ladies only, please!
Introduction
I like to chat and watch. No meetings, I just want to chat, watch and be watched! Love BBW's and redheads but ALL WOMEN ARE BEAUTIFUL! Speaking of beautiful women, I AM MARRIED and I love her with all my heart. It's been a while but she has watched with me. Cyber just isn't her thing. I'm a normal per... Relatively speaking! I have a pervy side but I am a polite perv. Let's chat and trade pics!

My Ideal Person I have an amazing wifey so I am NOT looking to meet anyone in person. Sometimes, she watches with me! I won't respond to e-mails but I'll be flattered that you wrote to me!
I just like to watch and be watched (by women only.) Once again - No meets, I just want to chat, watch and be watched!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of 1971BiggUnsLuvr's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Not Where You Are, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either